Staff Directory

Administrator

Reid, Robert - Principal, robert.reid@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Shimp, Scott - Assistant Principal, scott.shimp@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Teacher

Rowland, Margaret – margaret.rowland@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Blum, Darcy – darcy.blum@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Parent, Christine – christine.parent@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Prokopowich, Rodney – rodney.prokopowich@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Sharp, Clara – clara.sharp@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Dedora, Pam- pam.dedora@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Nicholson, Geraldine- geraldine.nicholson@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Grabo, Desmond – desmond.grabo@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

 Educational Assistant

Kreil, Meagan- meagan.kreil@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Sheptycki, Courtney- courtney.sheptycki@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Nickol, Rosalie- rosalie.nickol@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant


Woodworth, Deanna- deanna.woodworth@wolfcreek.ab.ca

School Social Worker

 Froehlick, Margo- margo.froehlick@wolfcreek.ab.ca